GO AIRLINK REVIEWS AND FEEDBACK

Recent Feedback

Items 1 to 10 of 105 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Carol G.
9/11/2019
On 9/18/19 William Escalante, vehicle 604, was my Airlink ride to Newark Airport. I was the first person in his vehicle at 11am. He did a great job, and was very courteous and considerate. I hope you will reward his high-quality service!
AZLIM KHAN BIN A.
8/30/2019
It was my first time in NY and the first time I booked a shuttle from JFK to Manhattan (via Go-Airlink on- line). The service was in time and cheap (value for money). Drivers were friendly and professional. It was a fantastic services. I would use it again and I would definitely recommend using GO Airlink service to anyone visiting NYC. Thank you!
Daryl K.
8/13/2019
Initially mildly concerned by some misplaced negative reviews my fears were soon allayed when it became obvious that Go Link is a shuttle bus service which is at the top of its game. The booking process is simple and faultless, the pickup, although running about 10minutes behind time was of minimal concern because a company representative phoned to advise of a slight delay, the driver, although a man of few words, was courteous, a safe driver and delivered us to the JFK airport in plenty of time to work our way through the baggage drop and customs process. The vehicle was clean and in good order and the transfer cost equal to or below any other mode of transfer available. What more can a customer expect?
Merry .
7/29/2019
I was very pleased with the service that the company provided. It was easy to book and change my reservation when my flight was changed. The drivers were courteous and arrived ahead of schedule. I would definitely use this service again.
Andreas C.
6/18/2019
Had a great driver named Kumar! He gave us good amounts of tips that were handful considering it was our first time in New York!
Dennis R.
6/14/2019
It was our first time in NY and the first time we booked a shuttle (from JFK to Manhattan). The service was in time and fast (although it was rush hour). Drivers were friendly and helped us with our luggage. The vans were clean.
We would use it again! Thank you!
Marc W.
5/8/2019
Fantastic service very prompt and very helpful driver put me at ease as my first time to new York ,and will be telling rest of family to use when we come to visit my brother
Excellent
John G.
3/3/2019
Great service, allowed us an earlier trip than reserved for and driver came out to find us and help us with our luggage
Customer .
2/25/2019
First time in New York and couldn't be happier with the service.
Barry G.
2/19/2019
Booked Go Airlink before reading the reviews. But was pleasantly surprised. Booked for 3 people and 16 bags of luggage from Manhattan to JFK. Was anxious about the time, the luggage the service. But all we can say us Excellent! All went well and we were very very happy

Items 1 to 10 of 105 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11